Chao xìn :v chút tin về eng.

Như tiêu đề. Thông tin bản eng vol 6 như sau:

Prologue: Naden Delal

Chapter 1: What You Get out of Louts and Scissors Depends on How You

Use Them

Chapter 2: Time Begins to Move

Chapter 3: The Narrowing Distance Between the Two

Chapter 4: The Naden That Naden Never Knew

Chapter 5: Even if this Love was Prearranged

Chapter 6: The Plains of Grief

Chapter 7: The Storm

Epilogue 1: A Dance With You


Side Story 1: The Ambassador's Return

Side Story 2: Nameless Heroes

Side Story 3: Genia and Merula's "Let's Test it!"

Epilogue 2: On To Yet Another Country

Tổng số kí tự bản eng là: 377046

Danh sách chương: